025-52762828

Wiscom System  |  Stock Code:002090

|     HR     |     Conntact Us

Welcome to pay attention to us public number or dial the telephone detailed inquiry!

025-52762828

Focus Us

Smart Energy

>
Power generation

Power generation

Page view:

  Since the founding of the beginning of the technology, which started in the power plants and industrial enterprises electrical automation product development, production and sales, after nearly 20 years of development, the current power plants and industrial enterprises in the field of complete electrical automation products and solutions, 500kV grade to low voltage 380V grade, for power plants, petrochemical, steel, coal, water conservancy and hydropower and other industrial enterprises to provide professional, quality products and services, power plants and industrial enterprises in the field of electrical automation leader.

  Company power plant electrical automation products in the domestic power plant system has a very high brand awareness. At present, the products cover 500/330 / 220kV booster station monitoring system, power plant electrical monitoring and management system (ECMS), 10 / 6kV high voltage plant protection and control device, 380V motor controller and monitoring device, power plant safety automatic device, power generation Factory auxiliary control system. Our products have been sold to all the provinces and cities in the country and exported to India, Pakistan, Vietnam, Malaysia, Czech, Canada and so on. Many products occupy the leading position in the industry.

  MFC2000 series of microcomputer power plant fast cutting device, in the country's first "capture" and other switching principle, is the first case applied to 300MW, 600MW, 1000MW unit fast cut device, there are already more than 5,000 sets of power plant input Commercial operation, domestic product coverage of nearly 80%. Products used in Qinshan Nuclear Power, Fuqing nuclear power, Fang Shan, and other nuclear power units, and exported to India, Pakistan, Iran, Turkey, Vietnam, Malaysia and other countries.

  The first electric control system (ECMS) of DCAP-4000 power plant, which is the first domestic-made ECMS system developed independently by the company, has been the first in the domestic market share since it was put into production. It has been created on 300MW, 600MW and 1000MW new generating units A number of domestic first use of performance. As of 2012, the system has been applied to nearly 300 units of the major units, and exported to India, Pakistan and other countries.

  WDZ series of 10 / 6kV protection and control devices, after years of development, in the domestic large and medium-sized power plants occupy the first position in the market, has been widely used in a number of domestic power plants.

  In petrochemical, coal and other large industrial enterprises, the company provides centralized control station and dispatch automation systems, 220kV substation protection and monitoring system, 110kV total down automation system, 35kV and below low-voltage protection and control devices, 380V motor controller and monitoring devices, industrial enterprises Power fast switching devices and other products for the relevant industry users with complete electrical automation product solutions. MFC5100 series of industrial enterprises rapid switching power supply device has been in the petrochemical industry to promote a comprehensive, in the petrochemical market has an absolute share. Company WDZ-5200 series of integrated protection and control devices have entered the Sinopec MV protection framework list. LPC-3000 series of low-voltage protection and control devices are also widely used in the petrochemical industry. At present, the Jinzhi technology in low-voltage protection products have been used in Jinling Petrochemical, Qingdao Petrochemical, Jinan Refining, Changling Petrochemical, Jiujiang Petrochemical, Shengli Oilfield and other petrochemical, oil companies, the user has been widely recognized.

025-52762828

金智科技  |  股票代码:002090

|     人才招聘     |     联系我们

欢迎关注金智科技公众号或拨打电话详询!

025-52762828

关注金智科技

智慧能源

>
智能发电

智能发电

浏览量:

  金智科技自创立初始,即开始从事电厂及工业企业电气自动化产品的研发、生产、销售,历经20多年的发展,目前在电厂及工业企业领域有完整的电气自动化产品及解决方案,产品涵盖500kV等级到低压380V等级,为发电厂、石化、钢铁、煤炭、水利水电等工业企业用户提供专业、优质的产品和服务。

  公司发电厂电气自动化产品在国内发电厂系统拥有较高的品牌知名度,目前产品覆盖500/330/220kV升压站监控系统、发电厂电气监控管理系统(ECMS)、10/6kV高压厂用电保护测控装置、380V马达控制器及测控装置、发电厂安全自动装置、发电厂辅机控制系统等。公司产品销售已覆盖全国所有省市,并成套出口至印度、巴基斯坦、越南、马来西亚、捷克、加拿大等十五个国家。

  MFC2000系列微机厂用电快切装置,在独特的“同期捕捉”等切换原理,是国内较早应用于300MW、600MW、1000MW机组的快切装置,目前已有5000多套投入商业运行,国内覆盖率近80%。产品应用于秦山核电、福清核电、方家山等多个核电机组,并出口至印度、巴基斯坦、土耳其、越南、马来西亚等国。

  公司自主开发了ECMS系统"DCAP-4000发电厂电气监控管理系统(ECMS)",自投产以来,一直保持良好的发展势头,在300MW、600MW、1000MW新建机组上创造了多个运行佳绩。

  公司的WDZ系列10/6kV保护测控装置,历经多年的发展,在国内大中型电厂中占据了重要地位,已在国内多个电厂得到广泛应用。

  在石化、煤炭等大型工业企业,公司提供集控站及调度自动化系统、220kV变电站保护及监控系统、110kV总降自动化系统、35kV及以下低压保护测控装置、380V马达控制器及测控装置、工业企业电源快速切换装置等产品,可为相关行业用户提供完整电气自动化产品解决方案。MFC5100系列工业企业电源快速切换装置目前已在石化行业全面推广。公司WDZ-5200系列综合保护测控装置已进入中石化中压保护框架名单。LPC-3000系列低压保护测控装置也在石化行业得到广泛应用。目前,金智科技中低压保护产品已应用于金陵石化、青岛石化、济南炼油、长岭石化、九江石化、胜利油田等石化、油田企业,取得了用户的广泛认可。