025-52762828

Wiscom System  |  Stock Code:002090

|     HR     |     Conntact Us

Welcome to pay attention to us public number or dial the telephone detailed inquiry!

025-52762828

Focus Us

Smart Energy

>
Substation

Substation

Page view:

  Tianjin Chen Fu 220kV intelligent substation is my company and Tianjin Electric Power Company to implement the national grid company intelligent substation key demonstration application project. The whole station by hub station to consider, select the open type electronic transformer. Current main transformer according to 2 design, voltage level using 220/110 / 35kV, 220kV main wiring for the double bus single segment, two 180MVA main transformer, 2 back into the line. 110kV side double mother single segment wiring, 7 return line. 35kV side of the single sub-paragraph wiring, 24 return line, two groups of capacitors.

  The project uses the iPACS-5000D intelligent substation protection and control system. The main work includes the supply of the whole station control equipment, the organization of the network, the system integration and so on, and adopt the self-developed 220kV digital transformer protection, 220kV digital optical fiber longitudinal differential protection, 110KV line protection, digital monitoring and control devices, such as protection and control devices. October 30, 2009, by the Academician Zhou Xiaoxin as the director of the appraisal committee of the project on-site identification, the overall level of the project reached the international advanced level.

  Chen Fu station network structure diagram shown in Figure 1. The whole station is divided into three layers, namely the process layer, the interval layer and the station control layer. The control layer implements the full range of digitization of 220kV digital line protection, 220kV digital transformer protection to 35kV digital low voltage protection and control device in the interval layer. At the process layer, Merge unit function and digital operation control terminal.

  The whole station network is divided into sampling network, GOOSE network, station control layer network three parts, each part of the independent network, there is no physical connection, the network are used dual-network mechanism. Among them, GOOSE network to adapt to the protection of the configuration of the whole station dual star GOOSE network redundancy program, that is, 220kV each protection device single network design, the use of dual-configuration protection equipment to achieve network redundancy; 110kV and 35kV each protection equipment dual network Design, the use of the network itself to achieve redundancy. Both to ensure the independence of the two sets of protection and to ensure the redundancy of the network, the network structure is more simple and clear, easy to operate and maintain and improve the reliability.

  Based on IEC61850 unified data model and communication platform, the system data model conforms to IEC61850 substation system specification to establish and completes the function of monitoring, control and recording of substation. The system can export SVG-compliant graphics files to the operation ticket and Work ticket system is used. The remote control function adopts the redundant design of the main equipment and double machine, and uses the IEC61850 standard to collect the substation information, and adopts the IEC60870-5-104, IEC60870-5-101 protocol and the CDT protocol to forward to the dispatching center.

  Substation anti-misuse operation using three-level electrical interlocking anti-error, the first layer is the station control layer anti-error, by the background monitoring to achieve; the second layer is the interval layer error, by the monitoring device through GOOSE interactive information to achieve the whole station interlock; The third layer of the process layer error prevention, by a secondary auxiliary device to achieve electrical blocking. Process layer error prevention is independent of the interval layer error prevention, interval layer error prevention is independent of the monitoring background, to ensure that the three anti-error is relatively independent.

  

天津陈甫220kV智能化变电站简介

 

  

天津陈甫220kV智能化变电站简介

025-52762828

金智科技  |  股票代码:002090

|     人才招聘     |     联系我们

欢迎关注金智科技公众号或拨打电话详询!

025-52762828

关注金智科技

智慧能源

>
智能变电站

智能变电站

浏览量:

  天津陈甫220kV智能化变电站是我公司和天津市电力公司合作实施的国家电网公司智能化变电站重点示范应用项目。全站按枢纽站考虑,选择敞开式电子互感器。本期主变压器按2台设计,电压等级采用220/110/35kV,220kV主接线为双母线单分段,两台180MVA主变,2回进线。110kV侧双母单分段接线,7回出线。35kV侧单母分段接线,24回出线、2组电容器组。

  该项目采用了iPACS-5000D智能化变电站保护与控制系统,主要工作包括全站控制设备供货、网络组织、系统集成等,并采用了自行研制的220kV数字化变压器保护、220kV数字化光纤纵差保护、110KV线路保护、数字化测控装置等保护测控装置。2009年10月30日,由周孝信院士为主任的鉴定委员会对该项目进行了现场鉴定,对项目整体水平给予了高度评价。

  陈甫站的网络结构示意图如图1所示。全站划分为三层,即过程层,间隔层和站控层。站控层实现了基于IEC61850标准的监控后台以及远动设备;在间隔层实现了从220kV数字化线路成套保护、220kV数字化变压器保护到35kV数字化中低压保护测控装置的全系列数字化;在过程层实现了合并单元功能及数字化操作控制终端。

  全站网络分成采样网络、GOOSE网络、站控层网络三部分,各部分之间独立组网,没有物理上的联系,网络均采用双网机制。其中,GOOSE网采用适应保护配置的全站双星型GOOSE网络冗余方案,即在220kV每个保护设备单网设计,利用保护设备双配置实现网络冗余;在110kV和35kV每个保护设备双网设计,利用网络自身实现冗余。既保证了两套保护的独立性又保证了网络的冗余,网络结构更加简单清晰,便于运行维护,提高了可靠性。

  全站基于IEC61850统一的数据模型和通信平台,系统的数据模型遵循IEC61850变电站系统规范来建立,完成对变电站的监视、控制、记录等功能,系统能够导出符合SVG规范的图形文件提供给操作票及工作票系统使用。远动功能采用主备双机冗余设计,采用IEC61850标准收集变电站信息,采用IEC60870-5-104、IEC60870-5-101规约、CDT规约等向调度中心转发。

  变电站防误操作采用三级电气联锁防误,第一层是站控层防误,由后台监控实现;第二层是间隔层防误,由测控装置通过GOOSE交互信息实现全站联锁;第三层过程层防误,由一次设备的辅助节点实现电气闭锁。过程层防误独立于间隔层防误,间隔层防误独立于监控后台,保证三层防误相对独立。

  

天津陈甫220kV智能化变电站简介

 

  

天津陈甫220kV智能化变电站简介